Mitglieder Vorstand


Präsident
Willy Odermatt
Dorfspatzen Oberägeri
Klostermatt 10
Postfach 234
6415 Arth
mobile: 076 328 38 40
e-mail: willy.odermatt@igblaskapellen.ch
Willy Odermatt 
Vizepräsidentin
Sybille Christen
BK Lochbrünneler Farnern
Wolfisbergstrasse 4
4539 Rumisberg
tel: 032 636 09 23
mobile: 079 654 01 47
e-mail: sybille.christen@igblaskapellen.ch
Sybille Christen
Finanzen
Josef Steinger
Burgrain Musikanten
Ilgematte 3
6218 Ettiswil
tel: 041 980 33 83
mobile: 079 434 26 45
e-mail: josef.steinger@igblaskapellen.ch
Josef Steinger
Präsident
Musikkommission

Andreas Reber
Frienisberger Blasmusikanten
Kirschbaumweg 3a
2572 Mörigen
tel: 032 331 11 55
mobile: 079 323 73 84
e-mail:  andreas.reber@igblaskapellen.ch
Andreas Reber
Protokolle
Erika Staub-Wüest
Burgspatzen Grosswangen
Dorfstrasse 14
6153 Ufhusen
mobile: 078 829 56 07
e-mail: erika.staub@igblaskapellen.ch
Erika Staub-Wüest
Betreuung Verbände
Fritz Thierstein
Kirchweg 16
3658 Merligen
mobile: 079 455 21 36
e-mail: fritz.thierstein@igblaskapellen.ch
Fritz Thierstein
Radiowettbewerbe
Willi Bühlmann
Wiggertaler Blaskapelle
Gässli 5
6244 Nebikon
tel: 062 756 55 20
fax: 062 756 55 21
mobile: 079 297 55 80
e-mail: willi.buehlmann@igblaskapellen.ch
Willy Bühlmann
PR / Kommunikation / Homepage
Peter Schaad
Blaskapelle Feldschlösschen Attiswil
Solothurnstrasse 7
4536 Attiswil
mobile: 079 340 34 24
e-mail: peter.schaad@igblaskapellen.ch
Peter Schaad
Beisitzer
Reto Wüthrich
Blaskapelle Nord - Süd
Vogelsangstöckli
3553 Gohl
mobile: 079 385 47 62
e-mail: reto.wuethrich@igblaskapellen.ch
 Reto Wüthrich